But hold on… There’s no evil lab filled with new mothers hooked up to milking devices — as we here at Foodiggity assumed. The lollipops are vegan, and do not actually contain milk. Sorry, toddlers and perverts.
This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.